Board of Directors

 

 

President

Ashley Elizabeth Valentine, CMP
TradeWinds Island Resorts
e-mail: avalentine@twresort.com

President Elect

Sara Melvin, CMP
Marriott International
e-mail: sara.melvin@marriott.com

VP of Finance

Amanda McAlister
HelmsBriscoe
e-mail: amcalister@helmsbriscoe.com

VP of Communications

Kelvin Woodson
Adrenaline Fundraising
e-mail: kl_woodson@yahoo.com

VP of Education

Pauline Marie Navarro, CMP
Busch Gardens Tampa Bay
e-mail: paulinemnavarro@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Kate Marie Gogolen
J. Thor Productions, Inc
e-mail: kgogolen@jthor.com

Director of Strategic Alliances

Aimee Blenker, CMP
Bradenton Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: aimee.blenker@bacvb.com

Director of Leadership Development

Amanda Bernstein Gordon
Event Show Productions, Inc
e-mail: amanda@esptampa.com

Director of Member Care

Maria Cook
Hillsborough County Aviation Authority
e-mail: MCook@Tampaairport.com

Director of Special Events

Shannon Marie Waters
Fuel4, LLC
e-mail: shannon.waters@fuel4.net

Director of Marketing & Communications

Stephanie Montini, CMP, CMP
e-mail: steph.montini@gmail.com

Director of Cash Sponsorship & Advertising

Wayne Childs, CTC, CCTE
Plantation on Crystal River
e-mail: wchilds@plantationoncrystalriver.com

Director of Community Outreach & Networking

Nevar Murray
The Florida Aquarium
e-mail: nmurray@flaquarium.org

Director of Monthly Programs

Ashley Snedeker
Florida Center for Cybersecurity
e-mail: asnedeker@usf.edu

Director of Meetings Academy

Maria Maggio, CMP
Meeting & Event Planner
e-mail: mariamaggiocmp@verizon.net

Chapter Administrator

Xiomara Rivas
Paragon Events, Inc.
e-mail: ceer@paragon-group.com