Board of Directors

 

 

President

Ashley Elizabeth Valentine, CMP
TradeWinds Island Resorts
e-mail: avalentine@twresort.com

Immediate Past President

Felice Levy, CMP QAS, CMP
HelmsBriscoe
e-mail: FLevy@HelmsBriscoe.com

VP of Finance

Jody A. Hall, CMP
WellCare Health Plans
e-mail: jody.hall@wellcare.com

VP of Communications

Amanda McAlister
HelmsBriscoe
e-mail: amcalister@helmsbriscoe.com

VP of Education

Blair Elise White, CMP
AACSB International
e-mail: blairwhitempi@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Tacy Briggs-Troncoso
Tacy Briggs-Troncoso Photography
e-mail: ttroncoso@tampabay.rr.com

VP of Strategic Alliance

Timothy Bennett
HelmsBriscoe
e-mail: timothybennettmpi@gmail.com

Director of Leadership Development

Amanda Bernstein Gordon
Event Show Productions, Inc
e-mail: amanda@esptampa.com

Director of Professional Development

Sara Melvin, CMP
Marriott International
e-mail: sara.melvin@marriott.com

Director of Member Care

Maria Cook
Hillsborough County Aviation Authority
e-mail: MCook@Tampaairport.com

Director of Special Events

Joshua Brett Harris
Hilton Tampa Downtown
e-mail: joshua.harris@hilton.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

Stacy Feldhusen
Visit Tampa Bay
e-mail: sfeldhusen@visittampabay.com

Director of Sponsorship

Stephanie Montini, CMP, CMP
e-mail: steph.montini@gmail.com

Director of Community Outreach & Networking

Kelvin Woodson
DoubleTree by Hilton Tampa Airport-Westshore
e-mail: kelvin.woodson@hilton.com

Chapter Administrator

Xiomara Rivas
Paragon Events, Inc.
e-mail: ceer@paragon-group.com